Vorstand
des SoVD-Ortsverbandes Norderstedt 

Tatjana Renich

1. Vorsitzende und

Vertreterin im KV

040 535801

tatjanarenich@gmail.com

Andrea Rose

2. Vorsitzende

 

040 30983882

andrearose1@gmx.net

Ute Grandke

Schatzmeisterin

 

040 94366303

ute.grandke@wtnet.de

Maren Luner

2. Schatzmeisterin

 

04193 8803351

marenl@wtnet.de


Karina Ruge

Schriftführerin

 

0171 3714273

karina.ruge61@gmail.com

Matthias Grandke

2. Schriftführer und

Webmaster

040 94366303

matthias.grandke@wtnet.de

Irina Klingenschmidt

Frauen- und Sozialbeauftragte

 

040 52385251

irina.klingenschmidt@yahoo.de

Ingrid Peper

Beisitzerin

 

040 52560213

ingrid.peper@gmx.de